Thunder Falls Family Waterpark
Partners & Packages

Mackinaw City and the northern Michigan region offer fantastic summer getaway destinations for you and your family. Thunder Falls Family Water Park is just one of many great attractions and amusement opportunities to enjoy. If you’re in need of a place to stay while you are in northern Michigan, please check out our 2011 lodging partners. Whether you’re looking for a hotel, motel or well-kept campgrounds, there’s something for everyone in the list below. Better yet, you can also purchase discounted Thunder Falls Family Water Park admission tickets at many** of these locations! Many of these accommodations also offer packages, which include lodging and tickets, that can offer you even higher savings!

Please check with each property for ticket prices, room rates & available packages.


Mackinaw City
Hotel/Motel/Campground Web Site Call for reservations
Americas Best Value Inn www.avbimackinawcity.com 800-647-8286
Baymont Inn & Suites www.baymontmackinaw.com 231-436-7737
Best Western Dockside www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/bestwesterndockside 800-944-1615
Bridge Vista Beach Hotel & Convention Center www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/bridgevistabeach 800-576-2842
Clarion Hotel Beachfront www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/clarion 800-417-3795
Comfort Inn Lakeside www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/comfortinn 800-903-2564
Comfort Suites Lakeview Hotel www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/comfortsuites 800-411-2871
Days Inn Lakeview www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/daysinn 800-436-8807
Econo Lodge Bayview www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/econolodge 800-419-6837
Fairview Beachfront Inn www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/fairviewhotel 800-822-8314
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/hamiltoninnselect 800-410-5302
Mackinac Motor Lodge & Resort www.mackinacmotorlodge.com 231-436-5741
Mackinaw Mill Creek Camping & Cabins http://www.www.campmackinaw.com 231-436-5584
Quality Inn & Suites www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/quality 800-424-0668
Ramada Limited Waterfront www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/ramada 888-852-4165
Sundown Motel & Cabins sundownmotel@hotmail.com 231-436-5422
Super 8 Beachfront www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/super8beach 800-654-0310
Super 8 Bridgeview www.mackinaw-city.com/lodging/super8bridge 800-654-0310
Thunderbird Inn www.thunderbirdinnmackinaw.com 800-633-1515
Cheboygan
Hotel Web Site Call for reservations
Continental Inn www.continentalinn.biz 231-627-7164
Gaylord
Hotel Web Site Call for reservations
Baymont Inn & Suites - Gaylord www.baymontinns.com 888-808-6331
Treetops Resort www.treetops.com 888-873-3867
Harbor Springs
Hotel Web Site Call for reservations
Trout Creek Condominium Resort www.troutcreek.com 800-748-0245
Carp Lake
Hotel Web Site Call for reservations
All Season's Resort 231-537-4781
Petoskey
Hotel Web Site Call for reservations
Days Inn Petoskey www.daysinnpetoskey.com 866-497-7938
St. Ignace
Hotel Web Site Call for reservations
Bavarian Haus Lakefront Inn www.bavarianhauslakefrontinn.com 800-732-9746




**Please note: numerous other properties and attractions in northern Michigan also sell Thunder Falls Family Water Park admission tickets at their facilities. Please inquire with specific resorts/attractions to determine ticket availability and price.**